You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 18/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Mango Fruit)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Ist lid report
Time :6:28 am
Location: Abia State

16213159823871982397956387461450.jpg

Good morning beautiful people, trust your night was awesome?
Mine was beautiful too.

I woke up around 5:am, have just finished with my morning prayers. I will be going to the saloon to get my hair fixed. But before then, I will be doing my laundry, have breakfast fixed, and do some other house chores before leaving for the saloon....
These are my outlined activities for the day.
I hope I get see today's spotlight.

I will keep you updated.....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear @ninapenda, the smile on your face shows you really slept well. Hope you will share your new look with us?

What are we having for breakfast? I'm I invited? Have a nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

Yes dear, @tenguhatanga , you are invited....
I will definitely share my new look...

Have a nice day and keep steemit hot 🔥

Yes dear, @smarto thank you.

Good morning ma
You are already having a wonderful i can see that in your smile. Is that ur virgin hair?

Yes it's my virgin hair, @basky14 . Do you admire it?

I love it
I sell hair oil

The oil contains a lot of herbs that is good for ur hair growth such as: amla, neem, moringa, alo-vera, carrot, black sesemen, black seeds, clove, rosemary, thyme, mint leaves, fenugreek, lemon grass, hibiscus, chaii seeds

All these herbs are infused into oil that is also good for ur hair and scalp such as, almond oil, sunflower oil, jojoba oil, lemon grass oil, cannula oil and so on.

 3 years ago 

@ninapenda. Trust you will achieve your goals today. Keep smiling. Enjoy your day, I hope to hear more from you as the day goes by. Best wishes

Thank you Sir, @emjeak . You will definitely hear more from me.

Good morning @ninapenda
I'm glad you had a beautiful night just like you are.
An amazing hair you've got.
I'll like to be updated on the hair you make at saloon
Stay blessed

Good morning ninapenda, do have a nice day and i will love to see your hair fixed.

Nice smile

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62059.45
ETH 2433.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63