My Top 10 Mobile Apps - and why I choose them||by @ninapenda

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good day ladies and gentlemen. I trust we are all fine. I am always selective with contests.However this particular contest caught my attention.I wish to commend @steemalive through @focusnow for bringing this contest to the fore.

There are lots of Mobile Apps which I subscribe to. Some are for entertainment, business, sports, social media etc.
Now to the meat of the matter.My top 10 mobile apps are:

img_1624893123777.jpg

S/nMobile Apps
1.WhatsApp
2.Snap Markup
3.Trust Wallet
4.Facebook
5.Telegram
6.Vidmate
7.What3words
8.Xender
9.AIMP
10.Chrome

WHATSAPP
It is a mobile App under the social media category.I hardly go a day without accessing it.Whatsapp is means of connecting with friends all over the world including my Steemit friends.
I prefer WhatsApp to others because it consumes less data,It is user friendly and it helps me to connect with fellow steemians easily.
I joined Whatsapp since 2016.
Screenshot_20210628-151945_1.png
Whatsapp

SNAP MARKUP
Snap Markup is an App used for adding arrows,colours,text and other editing works on pictures and other images.
I prefer it to other Apps its kind because it is user-friendly,it adds special effects to my pictures,I used it to edit my pictures on Steemit.I started using it in May,2021.
IMG-20210628-WA0015.jpg
Snap markup app

TRUST WALLET
It is a decentralized wallet which is used to hold,recieve and send cryptocurrencies.It has top security and supports virtually all CRYPTOS.
I prefer it to other Apps of its kind because,it is secure,it is decentralized,It is easy to use,it offers fast and speedy transaction.
I started using Trust Wallet in January,2021.
IMG-20210628-WA0013.jpg
Trust wallet app

FACEBOOK LITE
Facebook is one of the most popular social media App which is used to Interract and share information among people.It is lovely to use.
Why do I prefer it to other Apps of its kind,I prefer it to others because it allows for easy and free flowing chats,you can read news from pages and people that you follow on Facebook,you can advertise your services and can also share ideas.I have been on Facebook since 2016.
Screenshot_20210628-152015_1.png
Facebook app

TELEGRAM
Telegram is a social media App used for interracting and connecting with friends.You can use it to connect with family,friends and even clients.
I prefer Telegram to other Apps of its kind because unlike WhatsApp,Telegram groups can accommodate over 10,000 members while WhatsApp groups cant accommodate even 300 members and it also helps me connect to our Steemalive classroom,Post Promotion and General group chat.I started using Telegram earlier this year.
Screenshot_20210628-152143_1.png
Telegram app

VIDMATE
Vidmate is one of my best mobile Apps. Ordinarily it is difficult to download a video from YouTube to your phone.But with Vidmate,it is as easy as ABC.
I prefer Vidmate to other Apps of its kind because it allows me to easily download videos from YouTube,It is user friendly,it also allow me to save a video online and then watch it later.
I started using Vidmate in January,2021 through recommendation from @samuel20 .
Screenshot_20210628-152657_1.png
Vidmate app

What3words
This is a mobile App used to add precise location coordinates to pictures posted on Steemit or any other places.It gives a clickable link to tht location of the picture.
I prefer it to other Apps of its kind because it is easy to use,it has a clickable link,it helps me to add specific location to my pictures.I started using it earlier in June,2021.
Screenshot_20210628-152728_1.png
What3words app

XENDER
Xender is a lovely App which has acted as an upgrade to Bluetooth .It is used for sending videos,pictures and other important Apps from one device to another.
I prefer it to other apps because it is fast,easy to use and does not require data.It hleps me to transfer and recieve pictures,videos etc from friends.I started using xender in 2017.
Screenshot_20210628-152039_1.png
Xender app

AIMP
It is an acronym for Artem Izmaylov.It is a used to make videos to play as audio on my phone.Instead of converting videos to audio,I can use AIMP App to play the video as an audio.
I have preference for it because it saves me the rigmarole of converting videos to audio and vice versa.
I started using it in February 2021.
IMG-20210628-WA0014.jpg
AIMP app

CHROME
This is one of the Apps that i use everyday.I log into Steemit using Chrome.It is a browser application.
I prefer it to other apps because it can open every website page with ease,it is easy to use and or allows me to enjoy my stay in Steemit.
I started using Chrome on July,2020 after I joined Steemit.
Screenshot_20210628-152122_1.png
Chrome app

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95