"My Inner circle - Meet these four friends I relate with. 10% to steemalive community."

in SteemAlive3 years ago

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYSmFLVNVf8Vt5Xh56GdUFPzXfpXa3Ru8SMKUGoVfWMSnhbuATwpnKxNt7L2PgYKc61RjuQ.jpeg
Sourced

A warm evening to you all my friends. I am so excited to be here. It's been a while and I believe we all are doing just fine. Today marks the beginning of the week and I thought to partake in this contest ending tonight.
It's all about my inner circle, I will be sharing with us a little about my inner circle and I hope you enjoy it.... Thank you as you read through.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

A Family Member

2349026443018_status_d6efabc3b9644b09a421081744da40a4.jpg
Meet Mr Ifeanyichukwu. He is my elder brother. Mr Ifeanyichukwu is a native of Arochukwu in Abia State Nigeria. He is the first child in a family of 5. He is a bachelor with the hopes of getting his mrs right soon. He has rounded up his o'level, Bsc, masters and currently working with a company at imo state Nigeria.

2349026443018_status_67f8d7e8c9644f7d889114cce85d1ad6.jpg

I have known Mr Ifeanyichukwu since my life time. Growing up was so fun with him around. He protects me a lot because am his dear sister. His personality is of a kind. He is gentle, he is caring, loving and above all, he respects God a lot. There are so many things I have learnt from him which one of them is how to cook😉. Ya he can cook very well and that is one thing I love about him. He is so down to earth.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

A Neighbor

2348165148251_status_05b930218526400a9384d84f18dae4d8.jpg
Here is Mr Douglas. He is just in his early 30's. Mr Doug as foundly called, is a native of Imo state Nigeria. He is a handsome young man with a lot of potential. He is my amazing neighbor who gives me a lot of headache once he's back from work. He is the second son in his family. He has two sisters and three brothers. His dad is late.

Mr Doug currently works with the FBN. at Port Harcourt, Nigeria. I have known him for 1 year. I knew him before I moved to PH and he was the one that found my apartment for me and that was really cool. He is one person that love food, he enjoys it when it's hot. He loves sincerity. I won't forget, he loves women a lot. Mr Doug is a very good man with a good heart. When you hear me laughing so loud,Mr Doug caused it. He can tell stories. He really knows how to lighten up someone's day and I love him for that.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

A Customer

IMG_20211228_193101_725.jpg
All meet Mrs Smith. She is a native of Anambra state Nigeria. She is married with kids. Her daughter's name is Ella so we call her mummy Ella. She is this stylist person when it comes to her dressing, her style of hair, her nails and so on. She has 3 brothers and 2 sisters. I got to know about this when we were gisting one of the days she visited the salon. She works with an NGO here in Rivers State Nigeria.

I have just known mummy Ella for just two months now. I must say she is the smiley type. She loves movies a lot. She is always calm but when it's necessary for her to show off, she does that. She always has the interest of others at heart. I love her a lot. When you need a piece of advice,, just meet her and she will help out. She don't joke with groove. She is beautiful and down to earth.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

A Service Provider

IMG-20220117-WA0008.jpg
Meet miss Julian a makeup artist. She is a native of Arochukwu in Abia State Nigeria. She has 2 brothers and 2 sisters. She is the first child in her family. She is a makeup artist that does her work diligently and beautifully. She travels to a distance just to beautify faces, her work is absolutely neat, beautiful, lovely and amazing. I think that's why she has too many customers.

IMG-20220117-WA0007.jpg

I got to know Julian from a friend (Sophia) and since that day Julie and I have been working hand in hand to grow the business, it's been 10years now. She visits port Harcourt for make up work anytime I call on her. She is a business oriented person. She takes things so serious and always smile even when she's angry. She can give all she has just to make you happy. And I love her so much.
8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnSZhrzR5grgpWUF82H7wzF9e6U7Ubq1ewb9BoXsbiZpX3KEiXb6QLArgLAMEePBE8iZb2u.gif

I guess my inner circle was worth the time..... Thank you all for reading through. Stay safe....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31