How has STEEMIT Benefited you!|| By @ninapenda

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

A warm greetings to all my fellow steemians.
I trust we are all safe.
I am here to discuss with you, how Steemit has benefited me......

IMG_20210605_132002_888.jpg
INTRODUCTION
Steemit is a wonderful platform!
Steemit was introduced to me by @focusnow in the year 2020. Although, then I didn't see steemit as anything. I was just seeing it as a waist of time and resources.
Even after registration, I left steemit twice but the funniest thing is that,the steemians still keept looking at for me, calling and asking why I left.
Well, I returned fully this year and since then till now,, it's been amazing... all thanks to @samuel20.

MY BENEFITS
Steemit has benefited me in lots of ways..... firstly,,,,, steemit taught me what I never knew how to do. I learnt immensely a lot from steemit. There are some basic things I don't know in a computer, but I have been able to know them,, all thanks to steemit.

Secondly,,,, I have met friends,, amazing ones, wonderful ones, annoying ones, and so on... What matters is that I met friends.
These friends are also more like a family to me.
These friends have impacted a whole lot to me, and I don't regret been a Steemian.

Thirdly,,,, I've got lots of opportunities here on steemit. Opportunities of going to places I've never imagined.
My greatest challenge is stage fright. But I've been able to conquer that,,, steemit has given me opportunity to speak to crowd in different dimensions.

OTHER BENEFITS I GOT SINCE JOINING STEEMIT

IMG-20210613-WA0009.jpg
Source
•FINANCIAL BENEFIT:
I have actually earned money from Steemit.The earnings has come from my author rewards which are always in STEEM POWER,TRON and Sometimes SBD depending on my settings.

I have also earned STEEM from contests and other reward programs on Steemit.I hope to earn money through Steemit

•FORMATING SKILLS:
Before joining Steemit,I never knew how to create a post with justified alignment,write in bold,italics and other markdowns skills.But joining Steemit had made it possible for me to know all these writing and text formating patterns

•CRYPTO KNOWLEDGE:
To further highlight the benefits of Steemit to me,I have known more about cryptocurrencies and their various Applications.
I known the equivalence of STEEM,TRON and SBD in my local currency-something I wouldn't have known if not for joining Steemit.

•WRITING ACCURACY:
Steemit in indeed a self-developer.I never knew that I can write up to 2 or 3 articles within a day.I never knew that I can write a post of over 300 words within a space of 30 minutes.
IMG-20210613-WA0010.jpg
Source

Joining Steemit actually exposed all these potentials and even more is yet to be unveiled.

CONCLUSION
Steemit has brought joy and happiness to me. I feel like a CELEBRITY on daily basis.
I have benefited from steemit morally, financially, and other wise......
Infact I now enjoy writing because I am writing to the right audience and I earn rewards from it.
Benefits on steemit is so much...!!!

If I can quit my White collar job for steemit,,, then, there is more to steemit.

Thank you and stay safe.......

Sort:  

@ninapenda steemit is a place to be.
Am so grateful to this platform and the person that introduced me, @ceendy20

Indeed, it is.....

 3 years ago 

Thank you @ninapenda for participating in the contest.

From your testimony,you have really learnt and gained a lot from steemit.

I am glad your writing skills has improved as well as your ability to manage stage fright:all credit to Steemit.

Your Entry is number 5.

Thank you Sir

Steemit is the best social media platform to use

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39