"7 Days Writing Challenge, Day 6- The diary game|| My Boring Sunday"

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

It's a beautiful day, happy Sunday to all going through my post this very moment. It's sunday and I hope we all went to church today?. I will be sharing with you how I spent my sunday,, it was a boring day from morning till this very moment.
PhotoGridLite_1630250752055.jpg

My Diary

I slept and woke up today around by 5am because I was to attend 6am mass at the church. I started preparing immediately for church because I don't like to be late. I rushed to the kitchen, boiled water for my bathing, then I started arranging my clothes and foot wear. After that I entered the bathroom to shower and then get dressed for church.

I left the house immediately it was 5:50am, because I was waiting for the day to be bright so that I can see well to avoid wahala for road. I was able to get tricycle close to my house that conveyed me straight to the church. I got to the church at 6:20am, meanwhile the mass was Scheduled for 6:30am.

After about 10mins I got to the church, the mass kicked off. It lasted for 3hours🤭, me self was very tired because I never knew they were having their harvest for the year. Finally the mass ended, and I rushed to the market to get some items for soup and stew. I was unable to get them the previous day due to a heavy rainfall that fell that faithful day.

When I came back, I undressed and went to the kitchen to start preparing the meal. I prepared my stew and dished for everyone, I took my share and ate before I went back to the kitchen to prepare my okra soup. I rounded up with the cooking at 2pm.

I had plans to go to a friend's house to power up my cell phone. I left the house immediately after preparing the soup, but on way I called him to find out if he was at home, I was lucky he was available. When I got to his house, there was no electricity light. He had to use his system to power up my phone for me.

Before today, I already bought some footwears from him, but he was keeping it at his place because I have not completed the bill. He brought it out for me to check on it. The footwears are so beautiful.....

I left his place at 6pm back home because it was almost getting dark. When I got home, I took my bath, ate my dinner and then got ready to sleep.

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

I thought I would see the footwears but I strongly believe that they are cute ,sorry about the boring Sunday I did some chores and slept 😁😁😁na my hobby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60813.09
ETH 3389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52