"7 Days Writing Challenge, Day 5- The Diary Game|| How My Thursday was Spent"

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello everyone, it's another day in this writing challenge. The day 5 is all about my diary and I love to share with you today...

PhotoGridLite_1630075398859.jpg

My Diary

I woke up on this faithful day around 6am. I said my prayers and started my morning chores. That prayer lasted for one hour before I kicked off with the chores.. I washed the dishes, swept the rooms and prepared breakfast. Breakfast was jollof rice and beans. I took my share and then dished for the rest of my family.
IMG_20210822_182248_482.jpg
My Breakfast

After breakfast, I quickly rushed to the bathroom, took my bath and dressed for the day. It was around 8:20am when I left the house for work. I took tricycle to the bus where I got another one that took me straight to office.

When I got to the office, I swept the place, dusted the chairs and tables then arranged the sits before I started my work.

As the work was going on, we welcomed some number of steemians who came for visit. Most of them came for clarification on steemit. We had a lot of discussions with them and one of them signed up that day.
IMG-20210827-WA0020.jpg
IMG-20210827-WA0019.jpg
Selfie with the steemians

My day was going on well, until the heavy rainfall decided to make everywhere dull. The rainfall lasted for up to 2hours or more, and it made everyone standstill because we it was almost time for us to dismiss.

Well, we left after the rain, to our various destinations. I got home around 6pm, took my bath and then prepared dinner which was beans. After the preparation, I ate my portion and then relaxed a bit before sleeping.

My day was a good day.... Thank you for coming around.....

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

When you wake up in the morning, is to say your prayers and which was the right thing but the breakfast is so tempting dear. Even corps member want to catch cruise also, bring them in because steem is capable of feeding them and even in the nearest future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39