"7 Days Writing Challenge, Day 4 - My Favorite Supermarket"

in SteemAlive3 years ago

wow! wow!! wow!!! We are gradually moving in this contest. I am so so happy to have made it to the fourth day where I will be talking about my favorite supermarket.

PhotoGridLite_1629989284162.jpg

My Favorite Supermarket

The name of my favorite supermarket is Metro Town Supermarket. Located at what3words. I buy virtually everything there except for perishable items which I buy from the local market around. Metro supermarket is one of the best supermarkets around my area.

Like recently, I bought a loaf of bread at #500, which is 2steem at the current steem rate. I bought some toiletries and a small cake at #2,300, which is 9steem at the current steem rate.

IMG_20210826_085307_561.jpg
IMG_20210826_085420_561.jpg
Metro Town Supermarket

The warm welcome I get from the supermarket each time I visit gladdens my heart. I have known this supermarket for 4 years now and it grows year by year. Since four years till date, I've been shopping from there.

img_1630066011373.jpg
Some items I bought

Some of the items I buy at higher rate from other supermarkets, I noticed that Metro Town Supermarket sells at a cheaper rate. I don't know if am the only one that have discovered it but the way people troop in and out of the place, makes me doubt the fact that I am the only who noticed their cheap sells.

Metro Town Supermarket have workers who are always cheerful, they give quick attention to every customer who enters the mall. They address you in a proper manner. It's like they went for a training for such composure. I admire them a lot. Sometimes I buy some items and get to drop some balance from the money I paid to some of them who attended to me.

Metro Town Supermarket has given me every reason to continue shopping with them. Least I forget, you can even use their POS (Point of Sale) for some transactions or possibly do transfer if the network is bad. So you see, they are so good. Their services are reliable. I hope you get to visit one day......

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Sort:  

Wow ,it's the milky cream bread for me , I really love that bread,POS na de Koko now 😁,who carries cash around this days😂 your favorite supermarket bam enjoy

 3 years ago 

Hi dear @ninapenda,your choice of supermarket is very nice
I will be coming to aba by next week so that you can take my there to shop as. Well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59288.97
ETH 3114.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39