DIARY GAME SEASON 1 //HOW MY EASTER WENT / 5/03/2021... Written by ninagold

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good day Steemians..

I am so glad to be back here after a few days.. Actually I have been very busy because of the Easter RETREAT I went for...

I had so much fun and had a great time in my father's presence...

Our Easters retreat is usually our OverComers Conference and it was so amazing because God did a lot of Miracles in the life of people..

Conference Billboard
IMG_20210406_145758.jpg

A lot of people came and left with testimonies

On one of the days God healed a small boy from being deaf and dumb... It was an emotional time for me because truly what God cannot do does not exist...

We had great men in the likes of my Spiritual Father; Pastor Obie Jason, Apostle Michael Orokpo minister in the word and Pastor Iyke Realm and prosper Ochimana who ministerd in worship...

My father with Apostle Michael Orokpo
IMG_20210406_145835.jpg

Also I met a lot of people in my household of Faith.... Those I have not seen in a long while and those I was just seeing for the first time..

Family at the Conference
IMG_20210406_145849.jpg

I and Juliet Nnamuchi
IMG20210404140342.jpg

Trust me , the crowd was so much... God, and it was exciting...

IMG20210402203415.jpg

I stayed in a guest house with some of my sister's and it was a comfortable place... Every morning we just wake up, say our prayers, bath and go over to the venue for the conference...

On one of the days being Sunday to be precise I met a very renowned Nigerian actor named; Livinus Nnochiri and I took some pictures with him.. He was just beside our church venue where he came for an entertainment event...

I and Livinus Nnochiri
IMG20210404140745.jpg

The conference ended officially on Sunday; 4/03/2021 but we had an early morning holyghost service on Monday morning, after that there was a brief leaders Meeting after which I and some of my people travelled back to Aba...

Meet my Spiritual parents ; Pastor Obie Jason and Pastor Juliet Jason.... They are Blessed with two lovely Sons..

Pastor Obie Jason and Wife
FB_IMG_16176330996785890.jpg
I'll also love you to meet some members of my family from ABA GOSPEL HUB....

Some AGH workers
FB_IMG_16176013964500768.jpg

Am happy to be back.....

And am glad I had such an awesome experience..

Thanks for reading through..

@steemcurator 01
@steemcurator 02
@trafalgar
@focusnow

Sort:  

Happy Easter ma'am

Interesting diary, you had an eventful day.

Rhythm 5 in the. House❤️❤️

Wow, the conference was so awesome

Powerful
OVERCOMERS CONFERENCE was a land mark experience....

 3 years ago 

Wow, so you saw him live? I wish to see him live

Yes dear, I did...

You can too.. He'll be present in our camp meeting which in few months time... I will let you know when it's time.

Hello @ ninagold happy Easter in arrears indeed your spiritual parent are cute

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45