The diary game : Home alone with wahala [unending season 16/06/2022]

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Greetings dear diary,

The sun is very bright this morning and I have a good feeling about today.

IMG-20210617-WA0012.jpg

My daughter was the one who woke me up with her cries, she really is troublesome. It was still 3 am which I don't really consider morning but I had woke up and had to rock her for some time before she went to bed by 5 am. She doesn't want me to have any rest.😩 It's okay!

It was already morning, so, I had to do what I had to do. I swept my surroundings and dusted off what needs to be dusted. Then, I went to the kitchen to make breakfast for us. I made my daughter's meal and the our own. Before I was done with ours, she was already awake. So, I carried her while I finished up with the breakfast. When I was done, I served her dad and then went on to feed her.

After feeding her, I took her to have her bath. My plan today is staying at her with this wahala girl and probably cooking some stuff. I like cooking and trying out new recipes, so, I just might be ready to burn down the house.

IMG-20210617-WA0004.jpg
Coconut candy

While we settled in, she was playing and doing what she was good at.... scattered the house , I had to mind my business. So, I worked on fixing balloons. When I was done, she was feeling sleepy. I put her to bed and went straight to the kitchen. I brought out plantains and cut them in tiny circles. So, I poured oil into the pan and fried them. They are in fact, plantain chips. I also made coconut candy and they were yummy!

IMG-20210617-WA0005.jpg
Plantain chips

We had them for lunch. Then, I kept some for her dinner. When it was already evening, wahala girl must've used up all her energy for the day for as soon as she had dinner, she started disturbing again. But after some time, she felt sleepy and went to bed. Ughhh, I can finally rest for some time. Good night, dear diary.
STEEM EXCLUSIVE | ORIGINAL CONTENT
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

mhhh it's not easy to be mother oo, one problem after another.

Anyways thank God for life today, we still love kids no matter how they trouble us, if she doesn't disturb for a day won't you be worried that she might be sick.

@madilyn02 you are right...if she doesn't disturb, I'll surely be worried.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your dairy with us @nikkynwa, no matter their problem, we can not stay with having them around, children are precious gift. There is a community you will really enjoy steemkidss community, join us and share your quality content.
JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yWNVuchcTuW15B1cmEHdr7uYxdAMsDMCimbq8oh752ChtPEsW1tNqGv3qxXFAwxuLBwbQuUCAy5qxqiKCG7qgFvABQmmg.jpeg

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7z32AENyKYq2KJd2HZrgb3zTqT2YWbUCt3y2eWCBRS5Wrxrv5JuskbYx3J7SawfEFXRwiZYzyn2An1bMHCoWuLyTKWJ2gv.jpeg

Join our discord channel:::::::Join our telegram group::::::subscribe to our community

Thanks for the info @eliany, I've subscribed to the community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, it's my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83