You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Thursday 10/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Photocopying Machine)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st Lid report
Location: Owerr
Time: 7am
Date: 10th June 2021

IMG_20210609_172445.jpg

Good Morning dear Lid reporters. The day is bright and clear. I'm awake,strong and bubbling. I hope you had a nice rest last night?!
My day has begun very early as you can see I'm out of the house and on my way for a program.
I'll keep you posted as the day unfolds. Cheers.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Enjoy your programme and have pleasant day dearest.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @patience90 you too

Good morning @ngozi996
Good to know u did sleep well, I slept well too.
Do have a great time out there at the program.
We hope to see more reports from you.

 3 years ago 

Surely @uzoma24

First lid report
Location:Uyo
Date:10/6/2021
Time:8:40

IMG_20210610_083019.jpg
Goodmorning friends,It another brand new day,l thank God for his protection for letting me to see this day with good health.
Today am going to work on the site,Am already dressed up,I will move very soon,so get ready to hear from me later, Enjoy your day.

Nice post bros and have a nice day

Do have a great day ahead

boss boss. good morning see like you fresh, glad you are alive today. wishing you a pleasant day.

 3 years ago 

Good morning brother

Have a nice day ahead dear

 3 years ago 

Ensure you have a great time at the program.

good morning ima. chai seems you are new on steem? see fresh fine fish. do have a pleasant day ahead, and stay safe. twas nice hearing from you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58522.52
ETH 2540.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50