You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for Saturday 5/6/2021 (Spotlight:: Roasted corn seller)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st Lid report
Location: Worldbank Owerri
Date: 5th June 2021
Time:6:20am

Morning selfie

A very Cold morning to you all from the eastern Heartland. Walahi 🥶🥶 cold dey.
Its been raining cats and dogs every night for the past 3 days here. Even though it's cold I prefer it this way,let people make use of their day.

IMG_20210605_061929.jpg
Today is Saturday. There's housecleaning to do and then I'll be on my way to church for setup in the evening.
Do have a productive day ahead.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good morning my dear. Thats good going for church setup. Have a nice day

 3 years ago 

You too @bihnadine

Dear @ngozi996 this cold is general o.
Please give me ideas, what do you think we can do about it?😶
Do have a great and pleasant weekend.

 3 years ago 

We can take hot beverage @uzoma24

@ngozi996 a very beautiful cold morning to you.

Saturdays are for clean ups but mine is not just gonna be that, cos I will be going for a training after the little chores I will be doing this morning.

Do have a productive day ahead!!

 3 years ago 

You really had a nice rest.

 3 years ago 

Yes I did. Hope you did too @flint881

 3 years ago 

You too @ninapenda

 3 years ago 

Dear, its nice to hear from you today. Sorry for the coldooo. Always cover yourself very well

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58949.08
ETH 2306.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47