You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID reporting for today Tuesday 27/4/2021 Spotlight:: Business Sign post.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

1st LID Reporting
Location : Owerri
Time: 6:00am.
Date:27th April 2021

Good Morning great LID reporters. Last night was full of scary reports,gunmen and army here and there shooting at each other in various parts of Owerri plus it rained heavily accompanied by strong winds.

IMG_20210419_035953.jpg

I woke up by 5:10am, said my prayers and got up to help my younger ones get ready for school. I planned to go see a friend at wetheral and also attend a function in the evening but with the current situation of the state,I'm rethinking this,I'll just stay indoors and read a book.my movements will be as situations unfold but I'll keep you all posted. Have a lovely day and be safe.

Sort:  

Good morning @ngozi996, the current situation of the country doesn't look like anyone is making efforts to curb insincerity, just protect yourself and pray for God's protection also, this is a trying time.
I wish you a peaceful day today.

 3 years ago 

Thank you, you too @holayemine

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43