Diary Game Season 3 10th May 3021. ENTRY BY @ngozi996

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear Diary it's so good to be back home and at least sleep on my bed.

IMG_20210506_064019.jpg

I woke up today by 4:50am,said my prayers,studied my bible and daily devotional. By the time I was done it was 8:04am so I started doing household chores, sweeping and cleaning the house.
I finished by 10am,ate my breakfast of rice and stew and I took a bath.
I wasn't going anywhere today so laid back and slept. I woke up and around 1pm and listened to a message my pastor preached titled CONSECRATION.
When I was done listening to the message by 4pm, I ate lunch which was okro soup and garri and decided to make my hair.
It took a while before I and my younger sister could agree on the kind of hair style to make for me.
Finally we agreed and started braiding by 5:30pm.
Here are pictures of my hair so far

IMG_20210511_071647.jpg
This was where we stopped because it was already 11:40pm and she needed to sleep because she was going to school the next day.

IMG_20210510_183735.jpg
How far we had gone as at when I took this picture

IMG_20210510_183723.jpg
When my sister started braiding my hair by 5:30pm,don't mind her face🤣

Don't mind the haphazard way the pictures uploaded. I don't know why it does this sometimes but anyways you get the gist😁😁.

She says the hair is fine but I really can't tell,it looks the same as all others to me,but I'll take her word for it because she's good at what she does.

I'll finish the hair tomorrow afternoon when she comes back from school and if I have any reason to leave the house before she returns,I'll just wear a cap or do a turban...imma look arabian😜😜.

Goodnight and thanks for reading my diary. I'll update you on the hairs final look tomorrow.

Sort:  

If she says its fine i bet its very fine

 3 years ago 

I believe her too @febby001

 3 years ago 

Hey @ngozi996 Here we meet again!! Welcome back home.Girls and hair wonder what will happen if your school administration ask everyone to shave Hahahaha.Don't mind me it was indeed a fulfilled day.....

 3 years ago 

Hahaha. I wonder @breeze.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58470.49
ETH 2617.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39