Diary Game 11th March 2022|| Powered up 7.738 steem to rejoin club5050|| 10% payout to @steemalive

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Introduction

Beautiful Friday greetings to you all in the @steemalive platform. How's your weekend going?
People say the weekend starts on Friday thus the TGIF( Thank God it's Friday). Agreeably fridays have this kick back your shoe feeling but nothing speaks'weekend' aa waking up on a Saturday morning.
My friday has been eventful, here are the details

Morning Hours

I woke up today by 4am to pray. By 6am I was done. I moved immediately to wash the dishes afterwhich I brought out clothes to wash.
I had planned to wash this clothes since Monday but one thing or another stopped me, today??-- I was determined nothing would.

IMG_20220311_070738.jpg
My dirty clothes

It took me a while to wash them all but by 10;03pm I was through,then I ate breakfast of jellof spaghetti,checked on my mum's birds and went to sleep.

IMG_20220311_082051.jpg
My breakfast of jellof spaghetti

Afternoon Time

I woke up around 1:50pm and immediately hurried to take my bath. I had a women's conference to attend in church which would start by 3pm and I was already late. I had packed my bags earlier. God granting me speed I left the house by 2:14pm. Though there was a but of traffic I was able to get to my destination by 3:10pm.

IMG_20220310_164745.jpg
Traffic

Evening

The women's conference kicked off by 3:40pm and to say the least,it was an amazing time in God's presence. We learnt a lot of things

IMG_20220311_185416.jpg
Cross section of women in the meeting.

Want to know what we discussed? I'll be writing about it in my next post
The meeting ended by 8:00pm and as we boarded a bike to go home,the rains came pouring down.

Thankfully I'm home and having a discussion with my sister on the uses of hypo bleach

  • Did you know hypo bleach can be used to clean metallic surfaces??

I'm just finding out now.

I Powered up 7.738 steem to rejoin club5050. Here's a screenshot of the transaction.

Screenshot_2022-03-12-12-51-07-567_com.whatsapp.png

Screenshot_2022-03-12-23-21-51-048_com.whatsapp.png

Oh well,it's been an eventful but amazing day.
Bye for now.

Sort:  

I am eager to read about your discussion at the women’s meeting. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago 

Pls read about it on my timeline and let me know what you learnt from it @estyroberts

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much dear friend for sharing your diaries with Steemalive Community. Please, hoping to hear what happened on the women's conference day

 2 years ago 

I've written about it ma'am. It's on my timeline. Pls let me know what you learnt from it @chichieze

 2 years ago 

Alright dear

 2 years ago 

Anytime I hear about women meeting, I am eager to read.
Anyways, I'll be waiting for the post and I must say you had a great day dear.
It's been long I ate spaghetti sha o

 2 years ago 

I've written the post already @patience90 it's on my timeline. Let me know what you learnt afterwards.

 2 years ago 

I'll surely check it out

 2 years ago 

Hello @ngozi996,

Good to read your diary game post.Surely, Friday is always TGIF moment.Cleanliness is next to godliness,I happy you imbibe such culture.
Wow,you attended women's seminar at the church.I am sure you must have learnt a lot in the course of the session.

Continue to post original contents on Steemit!!

"woke up today by 4am to pray. By 6am I was done.
By 6 you were already done with your prayers meanwhile, I wakes up at that 6😁. It's good to pray after waking up .

Dear @ngozi996, I think it'll look more decent if you edit your photos... precisely resizing them, how you see am?

You've written well

 2 years ago 

Yes oh @barnabie I'll do that
Thanks for pointing it out.

 2 years ago 

Yeah @ngozi996, you have really worked hard, having washed all these clothes almost late to the women conference yet you met up, that's good and coming back rain blessed you, can't you see your day was designed by God. Congrats!

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma @ijebest for opening my eyes to the hidden blessings of the day.

 2 years ago 

Thanks so much daughter of Zion, He has already loaded everyday with benefits.

All your screen shots are just black @ngozi996. Try to Proofread your writeup to avoid such errors.

 2 years ago 

Alright @disconnect I'll do as you've said

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your dairy post in the community.
Continue to be active in the community

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
Verified userYES
Bot-freeYES

Note

  • Please do not include your power up in the tile of your publication. It is not approved by steemit team.
  • And also screenshot of your power up should not be part of your post. If they want to check if you have made power up, they will check your wallet transaction.
  • Try and include more words in yours publication.

Thank you.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am @udyliciouz for your time checking my post. I sincerely appreciate the work you do.

You really tried waving off laziness, you day was splendid @ngozi996, waiting for your next post even though am a guy 😁😁

 2 years ago 

I Powered up 7.738 steem to rejoin club5050

@ngozi996, please do your very best to join club75 or even upgrade to club100. Believe me, you wont regret it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56098.81
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36