'7 Day Writing Challenge' Day 4. || A Timeline of my Lid report for today.

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

A Beautiful Evening To you dear steemalive members.
I hope we all had a wonderful day?. Here's my Lid timeline for today 26th August 2021

1st Lid report
Location: Worldbank Owerri
Time:11:20am
Date:26th August 2021

Morning selfie

IMG_20210824_161709.jpg

Good Morning beautiful ladies and gentlemen. Happy 26th August to you. I actually thought today was 25th. See the way I was looking for where to start reporting for today.
It's a beautiful day,the weather isn't hot or cold,it's just there.
As I write it's drissling over here. Shey this is august break,why aren't we having a break from the rains?
In an hour's time I'll be going to deliver food to an uncle who's been hospitalized.
And I'll also keep you updated as my day unfolds. Cheers

2nd Lid report
Location: Worldbank Market Owerri
Time:12:43pm
Date:26th August 2021

Happy rainy,muddy,and fuel hicked day to you.
I'm at the market presently to get an address from my mum as she wasn't picking her calls and menhn,is the market muddy?
No where to even put leg sef.

IMG_20210826_124047.jpg
Muddy market ground.

Get reason for not taking my calls being that the market authority is sharing another batch of the license for the constructed sheds I spoke about in my last week lid and she's gone to collect hers.

IMG_20210826_123849.jpg
Where the sharing is taking place.

Some of those who've been given their license of ownership have started selling and truly its a scattered confusing mix,plus everywhere's already dirty

IMG_20210826_123929.jpg
The market sheds

3rd Lid report
Location: Orji Owerri
Time: 4:59pm
Date:26th August 2021

A wonderful evening to you dear Lid reporters, how's your day going?!. Mine has been stressful. I went to visit my uncle at the hospital and I talked for 4hours straight!!!

I'm stressed!!!😫😫
From the hospital I went straight to a buka to eat beta garri and egusi soup. I was too hungry to snap it.

IMG_20210826_164439.jpg
People in church right now.

After that I left for church. I'm in church right now and people are around. Departmental members who're setting up sound and things for service.

IMG_20210826_164445.jpg
Myself and a friend

Thank you so much for going through my timeline

Cc
@steemalive
@focusnow

Sort:  

Oh, what a blessed day you had. You should have called on me to get down the PJ (private Jet) so that it takes you down to your location.

And who told you we are in August break,,, stuffs like that don't happen, August break has come and passed.

This is August season 😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58140.63
ETH 3077.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33