You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week 4)| The Worst day and the best day of your life - A true life story!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

Your sad stories are touching. The 3 incidences are capable of ruining ones day. Especially that of your grandma not being able to send the food across.

Then the rumors about your integrity. Dear I can relate to that. Never mind what people say, they simply can't beat you or rather you are running faster than they could imagine. Just bear up. So sorry about the news of the accident, the uncertainties of life can bring about different situations to us and make sad.

At least, you have been able to relate a wonderful news about your graduation. It is usually a happy moment. I can relate to that. I will soon tell my dad own best and worst day stories.

Thanks for sharing dear, at least, you will be relieved after narrating these stories.

Sort:  

Hey mom, I'm glad you drop by post.

Yes it was hurrible as my grand ma was unable to send us food because the road was block by the so-called Ambazonia Fighter's. But I'm glad she later send it though it took her 4 days to send it since that was the day the road was finally opened

I have learned so much after the incident of last week about the rumors about my integrity and loyalty to this platform. It really broken and weakened me from posting which is to my disadvantage. Next time I will give deaf ears to such accusations and move on with my life

Yes graduation days are really special days that we can't forget because of how they are to us

Thanks for the beautiful visit mom. I'm so so happy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43