You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONGRATULATIONS TO UMUAHIA STEEMIANS FOR 100 STEEM SPONSORSHIP FROM @STEPHENKENDAL BY @LADYOFPOLICY

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Wow!! Congratulations to you and to all Umuahia steemians. I adore your efforts really. I am happy with the progress. Perhaps you can take up the position of the Umuahia city cordinator for the time being.
I am grateful to @stephenkendal for his continual supports to us all. He is a father of all. Congratulations @ladyofpolicy again and again. Umuahia, here you go

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am
I will always say it again and again
In the whole steemit blockchain you're my role model and I admire and appreciate you so much.
Thank you so much ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61248.96
ETH 2375.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55