You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: 9 City Curator accounts ahead of the June 1 launching date.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

I have also sent another 1000 so to @citycuratoruyo account to further strengthen the account. I can't wait for us to start using the account to support Uyo group.
Screenshot_20210529-111224.png

That is my evidence. I challenge all of us to come let's build our account for better tomorrow. Uyo city and others, I believe we can do this. Let's pull our resources together and grow our community and steemit at large. What are you waiting for. Let's do it

Sort:  

@ngoenyi. This is amazing. Your commitment to this project is so obvious everyone can see it. Thank you so much for being so dedicated to this. Uyo City+Steem to the moon!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51