You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: 9 City Curator accounts ahead of the June 1 launching date.

in SteemAlive3 years ago

@steemalive, to show my Support for this project, I have already sent 250 steem to @citycuratoruyo account. Here is the evidence

Screenshot_20210529-102136.png
This is the screenshot of the transfer I just made to the account. Thank you @steemalive for always thinking about us

Sort:  

Amazing, Amazing, this is cool. Thank you so much for this powerful examply. Always leading from the front. We appreciate this sacrifice and hope that others would follow up. @ngoenyi.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much. You set the pace

Good day na plz I mistakenly hit the red when I want to vote for these our new project and I later decline it and vote is there any problem association with that?plz I just need to kwn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51