You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Sunday 28/3/2021. (Spotlight: Wedding ring/Engagement ring/Fashion ring)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

my 1st lid report

Location: Mbiabong Uyo
Date:28/03/021
Time:6:10am

My morning selfie
IMG_20210328_060733.jpg

It is a beautiful Sunday morning dear friends, Goodmorning to our all and welcome to my lid reporting.

The night was awesome and cool after that wonderful commemoration yesterday. I slept like a baby and woke up by 4am at the sound of my phone alarm clock.

I am weaving handkerchief right now because there is light.

I am on my weaving machine
1616907996932-1224141964.jpg

After weaving or when the light is gone, I will attend to house chores.

We will have rice for breakfast, so we will need to get it ready. I will also be preparing doughnut because today, the family is going for a seat out at Udo Udoma field later today. It is going to be fun.

Stay tuned for more updates

Sort:  

Wow, good to hear! But aren't you going to church today? @ngoenyi

Good.
The seat out will do everyone well. It's good to help everyone relax and bond better. Hope you will buy drinks to use wash down the doughnuts?

 3 years ago 

But aren't you going to church today?

I am not going to church dear. In fact as one of Jehovah's witnesses, last evening we commemorated the death of our Lord Jesus Christ. Whenever it falls on weekends, we do not go to study that weekend because we have already received the spiritual instructions. By next week Sunday, we will have our study by 10:30am via zoom, hope you will join us. Let me know so that I will send you the zoom meeting ID

 3 years ago (edited)

@ngoenyi. Glad to know that you had a great day yesterday at the commemoration of Jesus Christ Ransom death. Do enjoy the rest of today. Best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50