You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Sunday 21/3/2021. (Spotlight: Steemalive Art)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

my 1st lid

Location: mbiabong
Date: 21/3/2021
Time : 7:27am

My morning selfie
IMG_20210321_071437.jpg

Goodmorning dear friends and welcome to a new day. It is a beautiful Sunday morning, trust your night was pleasant?

I had a pleasant night rest, I woke by 4am and did my morning worship, I slept again and woke by past 7am. The night was cool due to cold weather.

The morning sun is risen today after about 3 days of gloomy weather this side of the world. I had to quickly take a picture of the rising sun before it changes its mind. According to the weather report, it will be cloudy today. But below is the sunrise

IMG_20210321_071343.jpg

Morning chores are ongoing. Today is our meeting day which will start by 10:30am.

I will bring you more updates soon

Sort:  

Good morning ma, I will be waiting for more update from you

Sweet sister, your morning is great. I hope the kids and dad are better than you.

 3 years ago 

Goodmorning my dearest. Thank you for comment. Family is better than I am. Hope yours are doing great too?

 3 years ago 

Good morning my ever beautiful, shining and loving momma. It's a nice day today, we give thanks to God.

I had to quickly take a picture of the rising sun before it changes its mind.

This just cracked my bubbles 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣. I pray the sun doesn't change its mind because the gloominess of the weather makes everything cold and it's not good.
Have a great day
#twopercent #cameroon

Haply Sunday

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36