You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Live and Direct Reporting. Tuesday 9/2/2021. (Spotlight: Wrist watch)

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

my 1st lid report

Location :Mbiabong Uyo
Date:9/2/2021
Time:6:12am

My wake up face
IMG_20210209_053050.jpg

Goodmorning my dear friends, and welcome to a Tuesday morning report. Trust you had a splendid night rest?

My night was splendid. The weather was just normal, not hot and not cold.

This morning, I will be getting the breakfast ready, while the kids will be getting ready for school.

I will also take care of the bunnies, their cage and getting food for them.

I will like to go out today to attend to one or 2 two things before coming back to the house. Neighbors are all getting ready to go out for work, while school children are getting ready to leave for school.

I will keep giving you updates from time to time. Just stay tuned

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

@ngoenyi. We thank JEHOVAH for a good night rest. We almost share the same weather. Over here most pupils are on short break 1 week . Take good care of your bunnies. Do enjoy your day, hope to read from you later. Best wishes

 3 years ago 

Wow, what a coincidence. Mid term break? Here, schools just resumed for the second term last week. They opened on 4th January to complete first term, closed and open after one week. I don't even think they will go on break

Morning madam, do have a wonderful day ahead

Good morning Ma'am .it's nice reading your report this morning ,You're indeed really trying as a mom,I can't even cope up with all these chores if I was a woman ... They're to hectic but I guess your love for them is your strength...Have a nice day ma'am

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear

 3 years ago 

Good morning ma'am @ngoenyi. It's nice to hear from you today and glad to know that the weather up there is a friendly one. Do have a blessed day ahead ma'am.

#twopercent
#affable

 3 years ago 

This is a great one ma
Love your industrious nature

Hi aunty Ngo @ngoenyi thank Jehovah you had a splendid night.
How's everyone in the house.
I wish you a happy and successful day ahead . Thankyou.

 3 years ago 

Thank you dear. Everyone is doing great

You give me so much vibes. You're so strong. Keep doing the good works

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45