You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME SEASON 3 (29/11/2020) || LAST SUNDAY OF THE MONTH WELL SPENT

in SteemAlive4 years ago

@talktofaith, your Sunday was really full of activities. Your journey to your church is such a long g one. Is like there is no other o e around you, right? Or you just prefer that one? Hope your new recruit was able to understand your guide.
Am glad you are taking part in the @spud4steem promotion. I wish you success in your endeavours.
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  

@ngoenyi, my church doesn't have a branch yet in my area.
Yeah he understood it perfdctly well.
Thank you ma, i pray i emerge as one of the winners.
Thanks for visiting my post.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

I pray so too. All is us will benefit if you do.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42