You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 20th November 2020. (100% powered up)

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

Location :Mbiabong Uyo
Date:20/11/2020
Time:4:44am

IMG_20201120_025547.jpg

Hello my friends, welcome to my LID reporting for today, being Friday. Today promises to be exciting. What are your plans for today?
I woke up by 3am this morning. I slept very well and I am sound and strong to face today's struggle.
The weather is cool now and everyone is still indoors waiting and preparing for the day to break fully.
But I am hearing the cry of frogs outside from the drainage system.
I have plans to prepare the fried rice that I could not prepare yesterday for breakfast.
My plan is to continue with my handkerchief production though subject to power supply.
But be rest assured that updates will come soon.
Please stay tuned to this channel because I will be bringing you updates as things unfold. But until then, ensure you stay safe and sound. Thanks and bye for now
#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Sort:  

Good morning my dear, good to read from you and knowing that you are healthy. I have known you to be strong person. Please do keep my own fried rice. You have always detailed your activity. Enjoy your day

Good morning, hope you will enjoy handkerchief production and have adequate power supply. Power supply is always a problem for most of people during winters.
Have a nice day ahead.

 4 years ago 

Goodmorning dear. How was your night? I will try to enjoy my production today. I pray light remains steady. Thank you for reading my report. @drgamu

Night was fine.

reading my report. @drgamu

Not drgamu but drqamu

 4 years ago 

Haha, I thought is another person. Am so sorry @drqamu

No problem

Good morning Ngo , nice to hear from you this morning.Thank God you are sound and healthy.please endeavor to give me my own portion of the rice ooo.Do have a great day

Good morning ma @ngoenyi
You know what, when I grow up, I want to be like you. You are so committed to the things you do and I wanna emulate that.

Good morning dear
I am interested in that fried rice
Been a while I had such
Hope you can send mine across?
How are your kids ?

 4 years ago 

Hello good morning @ngoenyi, it's good to see your beautiful face. You want to prepare fried rice for breakfast? I love it please serve my plate oohh. I am anxiously awaiting for the exciting activities of today from your end. Have a nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

Fridays are always exciting and full of activities most especially weekend end activities. I am planning on been seriously engaged in activities today and I hope I didn't burn out before the night falls

#twopercent #nigeria #affable

Good morning @ngoenyi, hope your night was great do enjoy yourself and have a wonderful day.
#twopercent
#nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58140.33
ETH 2348.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44