You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 5th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location :mbiabong Uyo
Date:5/11/2020
Time:4:45
1604547873340-654655147.jpg

1604547748556-870366438.jpg

Thank you @steemalive for this wonderful LID reporting, it shows you care about your members.
Greetings to you all friends. Trust you had a good night rest? For my friends who is enjoying either their morning or afternoon, hope you are doing great? I personally had a good night rest after being on the road yesterday. I woke up by 3:45am. I was so exhausted, but now I have recharged back to 100%. Hope you understand?
It rained here in Uyo yesterday, though it didn't rain here I traveled to. This made the weather to be a bit cool.
I want to prepare breakfast this morning of beans porridge.
I will be working again today from home unless if need be for me to go out.
More updates will come your way soon. Do enjoy your day.
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

good morning madam, how are you today

 4 years ago 

Good morning ma, guess you had a pleasant night. I see you love beans so much.

 4 years ago 

Morning dear, I love this specie of beans locally called honey beans. Is very sweet just as the name sounds. Thank you for visiting @sambee

 4 years ago 

@ngoenyi wow i have heard alot about the beans, i will try it to see how it taste.

 4 years ago 

Good morning moma, it's a good thing you're okay this morning after the exhausting day yesterday. It's very necessary to be charged at 100% my dear. This makes you strong and more ability to do your activities with no stress. I am okay though tired but it is well. Please don't forget to keep me my own cos I will be passing by for breakfast. Have a great day
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Morning my love @tenguhatanga. Thank you for having my best interest at heart.
What could possibly have made you to be tired? Please do take care of yourself.

 4 years ago 

Thank you too. Well I'm having a quarter review at work from Friday to Sunday with colleagues at work so it's not been easy on my side getting some data from my local committee members. They're stressing me up. Also I was in town at the later part of the day to buy some school items for my junior cousin who just came to the house on Tuesday.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago (edited)

Nice report ma @ngoenyi please am interested in the porridge smiles do have a wonderful day, bye.

Morning ma
Hope you arw good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59351.18
ETH 2529.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42