You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 4th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location : Mbiabong, Uyo
Date:04/11/2020
Time:05:54am
IMG_20201104_042328.jpg
Hello friends and fellow steemians, greetings from me this beautiful morning here in Nigeria. I trust you are all doing great.
I woke up since 12:16am. I don't know the reason for that but I have been awake since then but unable to do anything. I watched movie but sleep didn't come, so I did my morning worship and started off with chores.
Today, I have outdoor activities to engage in far away from my city of residence. I will intimate you later.
It rained last night but this morning, no rain and am not sure of the next move by the cloud. Whichever way, I have no problem with it. It is doing its job while I am doing mine. Do have a lovely day friends.
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  
 4 years ago (edited)

Nice seeing your report ma @ngoenyi over here in umuahia we have launch our own dry season, we don't need to wait any longer smiles. Wish you a happy tour today, sure your kids are ok, bye.

@ngoenyi. Waooh. So sorry about the unusual lack of sleep. We hope it does not disturb your activity for today. The rains are gradually stopping in Nigeria. We wish you a great day ahead.

Good morning nice having you here, sometimes sleep are like that specially when there is a lot stress. But you will be fine, God is your strength. Do enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much. I appreciate

Good morning ma, good to see u today, please while going just be safe for us and take care of yourself too

 4 years ago 

Oh my love @alisabae, thank you for your care. I will try my best but Jehovah is in control. Thank you.

You are welcome ma

 4 years ago 

what is the problem with your sleep, have a nice day madam

 4 years ago 

Heat woke me up and once my sleep is disturbed, it is usually hard for me to sleep again

@ngoenyi, wow.
You mean you have been up since 12am. That is so strange. But I hope you are strong enough for your outdoor activities this morning. How are your kids doing?
Please don't forget to share your outdoor activities with us.
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

Yes, I have been awake since then. I am strong, am already on my way out. Kids are doing great. I will surely do as you have asked. Hope you are enjoying your morning? What are we having this morning?

 4 years ago 

Despite your inability to sleep your still looking so beautiful. This situation with sleep happens maybe because of excitement to do something the next day or when you have you think a lot about something. It happens to me always. I wish you luck in your activities today. Have a nice day
#twopercent #cameroon

Good morning @ngoenyi, next time try alcohol lol. you definitely sleep haha hahaha. Wish you are a great day ahead. Due to the lack of good rest last, expect a slight headache during the day. take care.

@ngoenyi thank God you are fine, but may be you were thinking about something thats why you couldn't sleep or maybe still God wanted you to intercede for your family, anytime you experience such again pls turn it into prayers or worship. While do have a great and a favourable day today.

 4 years ago 

Good morning ma,i am happy you are healthy but the early wake up could be due to thoughts or you slept earlier,i hope you take some rest today because its necessary,

Do have a good day ahead

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66