You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 21th October 2020. (Street photography)

in SteemAlive4 years ago

160325973080188049971.jpg

Location :mbiabong Uyo
Date:21/10/2020
Time:6:56am
Goodmorning friends. I am reporting lid from my location mbiabong Uyo. I woke up by 6:25am. Strange right? Some days are like that. Am not too strong health wise. But I will be fine.
The weather is cloudy and is already drizzling.
Am not sure what our breakfast will be but man must eat.
My location is calm for now.
I will bring you more updates later
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Good morning my dearest, good to see you gain. I was wondering why I haven't seen the report of my madam today. Don't worry the Lord is your strength. Please do well to stay safe

 4 years ago 

Thank you so much my dear friend. I am glad to hear from you. Hope you are staying safe? Thank you for your good wishes. @eberechi10.
#twopercent #nigeria

Yes am doing my best to stay safe. I appreciate you, how is your area , hope is calm.please do well to stay safe

 4 years ago 

Am glad that you are safe. My area is calm and cool. We are safe. Thank you for your care and concern. @eberechi10
#twopercent #nigeria

Welcome, if I didn't care about you who will I care about

Hello @ngoenyi, how are you doing this evening? Hope your area is still calm.

 4 years ago 

Hi dear @fombae, my area is calm and cool. Hope you are doing great? Thank you for asking.
#twopercent #nigeria

I'm doing great thanks. Happy to hear your area is cool. Stay safe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77