You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemAlive Presents: Seminar presentation at our training center today Saturday 17/10/2020. It was a blast!!

in SteemAlive4 years ago

It is a great privilege to be present at the training. It has given me more confidence to spread steemit in my location. The attendance and the speed at which those in attendance were and are still signing up shows that they really benefited from the explanations that were given to them about steemit. All thanks to all the old steemians who came out in mass and supported the training. The likes of @ladyloyal, @mesonia, @ninapenda @detime and others. I also appreciate the efforts of all who were able to explain steemit and how it works to the audience. They spoke so convincingly that the new ones immediately signed up and did their introduction post the same day. @focusnow, I can say that steemit has mixed with your blood that you eat and breathe steemit. Smiles! You did well. @samuel20, Aba city coordinator, I salute your persuasiveness, @whitestallion, the cryto guru, I appreciate your part. I am happy that everything went as planned. My greatest thanks goes to the Almighty God Jehovah for granting me safe journey and protection throughout my stay their. May we all continue to promote steemit via @steemalive. I plead with @steemitblog and the @steemcurator01 to continue giving us the support we need as we go on and on to promote steemit
#twopercent #nigeria

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43