You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Saturday 17th October, 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201017_061236.jpg

IMG_20201017_061229.jpg
Location :MCC Road. Aba Abia State
Date: 17/10/2020
Time:06:14am
Goodmorning my friends, this is @ngoenyi reporting LID from my current location.
I woke up by 4:40am to do my morning worship. I am still lying down on the bed anyway.
About the weather, it didn't rain last night but due to the rain yesterday, the night was cool and calm. But it is drizzling now.
More updates will come your way again.
I planned to attain the @steemalive training here in my location before going back to my state of residence.
Stay tuned for further updates.
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Good morning my dear, good to read your report and knowing that you are in good health. Am excepting more reports from you. Please enjoy a scintillating day

 4 years ago 

You are welcome sir @eberechi10. Am happy that you are doing great too. Do have a great day

@ngoenyi, please don't forget to take shots of the training in the center, I would love to see it.
#twopercent
#nigeria.

 4 years ago 

OK love, I will do just that. @talktofaith

@ngoenyi, alright ma.
I'll be expecting.

Good morning @ngoenyi,
How was your nite?

 4 years ago 

@fombae , night was great and urs

Great, what time are you traveling back to your state of residence?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71