You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Friday 16th October, 2020

in SteemAlive4 years ago (edited)

1602822315224556810232.jpg
Location : Ikot Anthem Road, Mbiabong Uyo Akwaibom State Nigeria
Date: 16/10/2020
Time:5:26am
Greetings and welcome to my LID for today. Trust your night was awesome? Mine was too.
About the weather, it rained yesterday from 1:55pm till around 4pm. It didn't rain last night but the weather was cool I will bring you reports about it.
About me, I woke up by 4am and did my morning worship. I am still arranging other things but more updates will come later.
About my surroundings, everywhere is calm and quiet, everyone here minds his or her business. People are getting ready to go out for the days activities. More updates will come later.
Thank you for reading this lid reporting from me.
Stay tuned, for further updates.
#twopercent #nigeria

Sort:  

Good morning @ngoenyi
had a great night, just waiting for breakfast lol

Abi I hope na Tom brown for breakfast

 4 years ago 

Smiles, Goodmorning sir. How was your night?
Let's watch and see

had a great nite, yeah waiting lol

It nice seeing you and reading you report once again. You're having a friendly weather our there. I am excepting to read more reports from you as the day proceeds Please have a wonderful day my dear

 4 years ago 

Good morning ma.
The rain must have brought cold w
Weather to keep you all cool.

I also live in an environment that people mind their business. Nobody cares about what you're doing unless you are being attacked.

❤️❤️❤️❤️
Becky

 4 years ago 

Good morning ma, its good to know you slept well, the rainy season is becoming more serious now, it rains here almost everyday and did yesterday too, though didnt rain at night till this morning,

Weldone as you go about your activities, hope to hear from you again

 4 years ago 

Thanks reporting @ngoenyi is like the cool night weather affected almost all the regions, you did well updating us . Do have a great day, bye.

Good morning ma'am have a nice day

Sounds like you have a nice environment ma

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36