You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Monday 5th October, 2020. !

in SteemAlive4 years ago

IMG_20201005_074005.jpg

IMG_20201005_074000.jpg
Location : Ikot Anthem road Mbiabong Uyo Akwa Ibom State
Date: 5/10/2020
Time:7:53
A very wonderful morning my friends. I am reporting direct from my location. I woke up earlier but it has not been long I came out to make this report. I will be working from home today unless I change my mind.
The weather is bright, sun might shine today. But I will bring you more updates later. Do have a lovely morning

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Thank you @ngoenyi. Seems like we will have fair weather today. How is the family and our boss. I will be going out to onboard some people today

 4 years ago (edited)

Perhaps, we might have a fair weather @focusnow, you know that the weather is unpredictable. Family and bossman, are doing great. Thank you for asking. Hope you are doing great as well? I wish you success in your today's endeavor. Have a great day

 4 years ago 

Hi ma'am.....

How's ur family..?
The weather looks good over here as well.

Hope you had a great weekend..?

Expecting More reports from you..

I hope you will be sharing your breakfast reports too 😋.

I always enjoy your breakfast reports 😀

Thanks for sharing your morning with us..

 4 years ago 

Nice report ma @ngoenyi, really we need the sun today, because yesterday was rain all through over here. Hope to see more of your updates.

A lovely morning for you too @ngoenyi. Congratulations for your 4th place at the spud4steem by the way. 🥳

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63788.71
ETH 3393.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62