You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ๐™๐™ƒ๐™€ ๐˜ฟ๐™„๐˜ผ๐™๐™” ๐™‚๐˜ผ๐™ˆ๐™€, 05/09/2020 ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ ๐‘จ๐‘ฌ๐‘บ๐‘ป๐‘ฏ๐‘ฌ๐‘ป๐‘ฐ๐‘ช ๐‘พ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฌ๐‘ฒ๐‘ฌ๐‘ต๐‘ซ

in SteemAlive โ€ข 4 years ago

@iamdanny you had a great day. Despite the rain you were still able to go out. Thank God you were able to withdraw from your bank despite the queue but please stop releasing your pin to someone it is not advisable. The nature of the road at Ngwa Road Aba Abia State Nigeria is nothing to write home about. Thank you for sharing
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

Sort: ย 
ย 4 years agoย 

I appreciate a lot my dear, I barely release my PIN to anybody but I had a level of trust on the individual I gave the card he wasn't just a friend but also a brother in the same circuit but different Cong, I know the area we live in is very disheartening especially the road that keeps going from bad to worse everyday, I just hope that Abians will get over this mess . Thanks for coming through @iamdanny cares

ย 4 years agoย 

Thanks dear@iamdanny but you still need to trade with caution, is ok. I am happy you replied
#steemitconnection #steemalive #onepercent #nigeria

ย 4 years agoย 

You're always welcome, I like your kind gesture and advice I'll be more cautious next time

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62186.49
ETH 2417.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56