With 67 Steem Power Up The Journey To Steem High Begins//@ngodestiny

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

I'm glad to be welcomed to this wonderful community, this is my second post in Steemit after my introduction post. I have been made to understand by my mentor @meymeyshops that to succeed in Steemit I must join what it called #club5050 or #club100. She explained everything to me though at the moment I do understand everything but I promise myself to learn daily about how to grow my account in such a way that the platform will also grow.

image.png

To that end, I am starting with as little as 67 Steem Power Up. I'll be Powering Up more as I earn more. I was taught the process of powering up, so below is how I performed the transaction.

With the assistance from @focusnow, I bought the product from Binance and then transferred same to my Steem wallet account as seen below.

Steps to Power-up

When launched my wallet,

  • I clicked on the drop down button beside Steem.
  • I saw Power Up, then I click on it.
  • This took me to a page to Covert Steem Power where I typed in the amount which is 67 on the space for it and click again on power up.
  • The next page I saw requested for confirmation to transfer to vesting, so I click OK.
  • Then it took me to another page to sign the transfer which I did with my Active Key and click sign in.

That was the end of the process, so my wallet took a new dimension, my Power Up Steem is 67. Wonderful! Take a glance at the image of the whole processes.

Power Up Images

image.png

...
image.png

...
image.png

...
image.png

...
image.png

...
image.png

...
image.png

From now on I am out to Steem.
Thank you for the training.
My regards,
@ngodestiny

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65