The diarygame season3 how I spent my day on 19/03/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220320_115000230~2.jpg

Introduction

Dearest diary and friends💓,
how are y'all,hope you all are doing good , its been a while here and I really missed writing hopefully am back to business.

Diary for the past weeks have been away a lot of things happened precisely good things and I'll just share just one with you which is the most important of all and also a potential gossip/gist. You might be wondering what the gist is all about but calm down am about to spill it.
My immediate older sister Joy by name has been living with my grandma for sometime now but after her SSCE she decided she'll return to our house and the gist is that she's backkkkkkk and back for good. All the while she's been away,I had no playmate,gistmate and am always home alone cause am the last born and my siblings excluding her and my big bro(always busy) are married. Now she's back I don't need to worry about staying home alone or disturbing big bro to stay home with me and I don't need to kill myself with chores anymore and most importantly have got someone to scatter the house with. That's by the way shaa but just bear in mind that am damn happy she's back and lest I forget my mission here lemme share with you how I spent my day on Saturday 19/03/2022

Morning

I woke up quite early even tho its a Saturday and being a Saturday I won't be going to school. Anyway I woke up to the sound of the generator so I got to plug in my phone after plugging in my phone I checked the time and it was already 6am ...damn we were supposed to prepare breakfast early so that big bro can eat before leaving and it was already getting late so I tapped my sister to wake up so that we can start preparing breakfast of beans and plantain(ripe and unripe) with fried fish but she didnt bulge she lay there sleeping like a nursing mother and I was getting frustrated so I thought of something and guess what came into my mind 😁 tickling. So I started tickling her to wake up and it really worked because she rose up almost immediately I started tickling her, when she finally got up we headed straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast. I helped in getting the ingredients ready before heading outside to sweep the compound. After I was done sweeping the compound, i washed plates,cleaned the gas stove and arranged the kitchen by the big sis was done cooking and was relaxing so I joined later we had our own breakfast .👇
IMG-20220319-WA0000.jpg

Afternoon/Evening

In the afternoon, I continued my chores fetched water,washed the toilet and bathroom and other small errands. After I was done with my chores ,I took my lunch before joining big sis in watching tiktok videos was still on that when big sis decided to finish up her chores so I played music with my phone and chatted with some friends online . In the evening I took my bath,drank tea and bread,prepared tea for dad and mom too, fetched small water too before helping big sis to prepare and serve dinner. Finally I arranged and swept the kitchen before taking my bath again and going to bed.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

@ngobaby. I was all smiles while reading the introduction to your dairy. I guess big sis. JOY,JOY,JOY, is also happy to be with you. I hope grandma Will not miss her alot. You had a good day. Best wishes.

Mmmm @ngobaby you ate delicious food ooo, I like beans especially with potatoes. I commend you for being a worker at home.

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

It's the love you and your sister have for me. It's very evident you both are close. I enjoyed reading your diary @ngobaby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60814.60
ETH 2715.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44