The diary game season 3 how spent my day 27/10/2021. 10% beneficiary set to @steemalive. Club#5050

in SteemAlive3 years ago

dearest diary💓

Good evening best,how was your day. Mine was a day filled with so many activities and gosh! Am damn tired and need to straighten my back,but I can't just go to bed without talking to you . Can I say today is one of the most stressful day of my life,I have been working since morning (school) and when I returned from school, I couldn't even get to rest as I joined a meeting immediately. Let me tell you in details things I did today.

Morning

So bestie, I woke up by 6:00, I overslept a little bit because I was awake almost all night studying and doing my assignments which are overdue for marking. So when I woke,I just want to the kitchen to pick a broom I'll use in sweeping the compound only to find be mom's already awake preparing breakfast,so I begged her to help me prepare a hot bath which she did. After sweeping the compound,I took my bath polished my shoe and was set for school. I collected money for snacks from my big bro and dad also gave me some money too but he scolded me for always skipping breakfast. So I said good bye to family and headed to school,on my way I remembered I didn't brush my teeth so I went back home and did it quickly .
IMG-20211001-WA0000.jpg
I got to school by 7:30am only to discover the Bell has been rung for morning devotion, damnit diary I missed the morning drill too. I didn't go to devotion,I along with some of my classmates were mandated to punish late comers. It was so stressfull had to run up and down the stairs assigning duty to them and there's no way I can avoid it. Yikes diary forgot to tell ya, I was chosen as the Deputy Senior Prefect of my school so it's almost impossible for to dodge the assignment of punishing late comers. Finally we were done and return back to our class . Learnt only two subjects before break period.

Afternoon

Still in school diary,after our break period, at about 1:34am,our summative test commenced. We wrote four subjects today the first being English language was not Soo difficult followed by French language hmmm french ,I don't even what to talk about it let's just jump and pass. Finally we wrote civics and data processing. Lemme tell ya something diary, the data processing questions were twisted in such a way that if you don't have common sense you won't be able to answer them 😂😂. Our data processing teacher who happens to be the principal of our school has a way of making students go bananas with questions but am so happy I attempted all the questions and I'm what I wrote will be get me more than half of the full mark. Finally diary it's 4:00pm ,time to go home, it's dismissal time.

Evening

Ummm diary I got home a little bit late. When I got home,was so hungry that I could even swallow a human being at the moment 🤣🤣 don't mind me diary that's just to explain how hungry I was and luckily for me big brother brought some goodies, yoghurt and short bread biscuits our favorite. I ate all immediately and still wasn't satisfied so I went to the kitchen,dish out some plantain porridge which mom prepared In the morning, ate and drank some water too. After eating,I washed my school cardigan and my school uniform is already ironed. Later I joined our Christan meeting via zoom. After the meeting we took another yoghurt and short bread biscuits OMG!! I pity my stomach . After wards ,I prepared dinner of vegetable soup with Mom ,ate and took my bath and you might be thinking I'll just go to bed after talking to you nah! you're wrong. We'll be writing a test on chemistry tommorow and there's this topic am finding it difficult to understand,so after talking to you I'll go ahead and try to study but if it doesn't work? I'll just go ahead and sleep small I cannot come and kill my self. Good night diary! See ya tomorrow !! Byeeee!!!!

And one more thing 🤔🤔, I have powered up to join club#5050
IMG-20211027-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I woke up by 6:00, I overslept a little bit because I was awake almost all night studying and doing my assignments

@ngobaby sorry about the anxiety but am delighted u don't joke with your study which indicates u have tremendous policy ahead

Thank you @jokkystar

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66081.13
ETH 3315.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69