The diary game season 3,how I spent my day at the farm 17/01/2022

in SteemAlive2 years ago (edited)

Polish_20220119_153539537.jpg

Introduction

Hellooooooo friends 🤩, am so delighted to share with you guys how I spent my the day at the farm. I didn't go to school on 7/01/2022 due to the compulsory sit-at-home so I decided to go to my elder sister's house(married) and help her with some chores but it turns out she was going to farm I had no choice but to join her. It wasn't a bad decision because I had so much fun I mean F-U-N. You might be wondering fun kwa In the farm , how's that possible but relax I'll give the full gist 😁 starting from when I woke up.

Morning/Afternoon

Bearing in mind I'll be visiting my sister,I woke up quite early to begin my chores. I woke up by 6:00 after saying prayers with my dad,mom and big bro ,I picked a broom and went to sweep the compound by the time I was done dad has already prepared some coffee for me so I took it before washing plates which was the next thing I had to do after sweeping the compound. After washing plates,I helped mom to prepare breakfast before sweeping the rooms, brushing my teeth, taking my bath and dressing up. By the time I was done,it was already 10:00 so I kissed mom good bye and headed to my sister's house. When I got to where I was supposed to take bike I saw few bikes which were already occupied just good so I trekked. On getting to her house which is not too far from ours ,I discovered that her huge,ugly,not friendly dog was roaming freely in the compound so I stayed outside the gate and called my sister to come take me in but she refused saying I should come in it won't bite but fear fear me refused I kukuma stayed outside and waited for her to dress up so that we can go to the farm. Finally she came out and we headed to the farm that is after she was done scaring me with the dog. On getting to the farm we changed our clothes and I decided to do some strolling and snapping before getting to work and here's some pictures for you.
IMG_20220117_140513.jpg poultry farm

IMG_20220117_113031.jpg Farmland About 12 plots of land.

After Strolling and snapping,we went to the farmland to harvest cassava ,but on getting there ,we discovered that thieves have done justice to the crops and we couldn't get much we got about six bags of cassava. By 2:05 we were done and we decided to spend more time before heading home. I used that opportunity to play around but not with some friends trying to scare the hell outta me,they didn't even allow me take pictures in peace. We picked palm kernels,played hide and seek,climbed trees, gisted, took pictures and discovered snake holes. It was fun and I learnt a lot of things. Finally we took snacks and ate our food before heading home.

Evening

When I got home, Mom has already prepared dinner of ukazi soup and garri,so I ate without wasting time, took my bath, gisted my mom about the things we did in the farm,played a little with big bro and finally decided to rest. So friends this is how I spent my day on 7/01/2022 and I am glad to share it you guysss.

Oops I almost forgot I got flowers for us
Snapchat-139168265.jpg

From me to you, thanks for scrolling.

Sort:  

Wow i love how you composed the writing and by the way thanks for the flowers 😩 you made my day ✌@ngobaby

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

 2 years ago 

You did well by staying outside, dogs are not human they are deadly

Hmmmmm still playing hide and see at ur age?? well, u really had a fun day, looking out for snakes hole? what if a snake comes out from the hole nko, pls sorry to asked ooo, are there still cassava thieves in the village up till now? Na wow oo,ur day went prettyly cute @ngobaby

@corcor there are thieves everywhere and I didn't go the village to harvest cassava (Aba). And I love playing hide and seek atleast I haven't pass the age of doing that i.e if you really know my age.

 2 years ago 

@ngobaby, weldone. I love how you spent your day. Its better you stay outside because, dog no get friend

Your post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates!
Always check your club status and make sure you remain in at least club5050. Thank you

Thanks for the flower,We love you too. Is the chicken for sale?

Wow, I can see that you really had a great day at the farm.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10