The diary game season 3,how i spent my day 28/05/2021

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Dear diary
Good evening , how have you been faring it's been a long time I share things with and am sorry about that.So diary I want to share with you how I spent my day . I woke up by 6am to prepare for school normally I do wake up by 5am but I was very tired and i didn't sleep well last night that was why I woke up 6am today . Immediately I got up from bed I rushed to the kitchen pick up a broom and swept the compound after that i brushed my teeth and then took my bath I had nothing much to do I did the dishes last night .After taking my bath I wore my school uniform and took some pictures, I didn't eat because i find it hard to eat whenever am in a haste to get to somewhere so mum put it in my food flask and I was good to go here are some pictures I took
IMG_20210528_072942.jpg

IMG_20210528_072937.jpg
I got to school around 8 am ,a little bit late I was supposed to be in school by 7:00 for the morning drill , when I got into the school gate I was surprised to see my classmates sweeping the school compound actually they were late as well but I was surprised because ss2 and ss3 students are not usually punished for late coming they might be asked to go on their knees for an hour and afterwards released but today the discipline master insisted on punishing them tho I went late I wasn't punished because am always on time he allowed me in .It was so hilarious seeing half of my classmates sweeping I couldn't get a picture of them but believe me when I said hilarious I meant it .After that I went to my class and settled down for lessons we had four classes today and extra curricular activities by 2am we were dismissed from school ,I got home by 2:30pm, took my bath and had lunch of jellof rice after that I did my assignments and tried to study but nothing was entering my head so I went ahead and took a two hour nap.
IMG_20210528_162308.jpg
Me trying to study

IMG_20210528_162249.jpg
Me getting tired

IMG_20210528_162137.jpg
Me ending up taking pictures instead of studying (i cannot come and kill myself)

So when I I woke up I swept the rooms in our house and prepared dinner for my mum,dad and big brother then arranged the kitchen and took my bath had dinner of two kemps crackers biscuit
IMG_20210528_210201.jpg
Took my bath and right now am about to sleep.So diary this is how I spent my day, thanks for listening to me and good night

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello dear,how are you doing? It great to see you eating my favorite snacks..🌹🌹💐💐. Happy studylife....

I'm fine , Thanks caleb-marvel

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear...🤗🤗🤗
Did you care for??
IMG_20210531_214839.jpg
This my night food ooo😂😂😂😂😂😇😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62