You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERACTIVE SESSION FOR THE PROGRESS OF STEEMIT IN ABA CITY||8 STEEM POOL from @samuel20||MAIDEN EDITION||SUNDAY 9TH MAY,2021||

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1..well as a student I am I will start with my class mates and teachers since some of them have different pages on Facebook and other social platforms where they post without getting paid.I start by telling them about a platform called steemit where one can post about different things as far as they are original contents and get paid and I will also show them my page in order to convince them more .
2.. many of my friends as far as they are willing and able to cooperate.
3.. well I went to promote it through my class group chat as some of my classmate s are writters and other need to be occupied with something.

Sort:  

That is another strategy. Sometimes ago, I invited Samuel to my local church to address the Youths. It serves as seminar for steemit awareness. So, can make every opportunity available to promote steemit.

 3 years ago 

Definitely @revjohno that was december 2020 in your church.
It was a nice experience promoting Steemit there.

 3 years ago 

Just as it's been said charity begins at home, I love the plans you have and think that it will really work out and therefore more including your classmates would join this beautiful world.

Don't forget the money...

 3 years ago 

Hi @ngobaby,
You have made good contributions in this session.Your classmates will likely be good for Steemit as they are still very young
and creative minds.

Thank you for those plans.I hope to your friends on Steemit soon.

Nice one dear

Your class is will be the best place to advertise.
Your lodge mates too.
Thanks for sharing

 3 years ago 

Perfect one dear.

Students who are opportuned to steemit in their time are the luckiest. wish this was available during my time as a student.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45