Steem Promotion: Introducing my very good friend to Steemit

in SteemAlive2 years ago

image.png

Introduction

Hello dear SteemAlive community, I am happy to tell you about my Good friends @onjamon. We have known each other for some time now.

I have been following him up to join steemit for sometimes now, he refused to join, but after much pressure he took a decision to try the platform, just by last month end He called me and requested that I direct him to the office of which I did.

IN THE OFFICE GUESS WHAT HAPPENED

After I introduced him to a young lady known as mara ja, she explained to him every thing he needs to know about steemit, I was surprised this my friend picked interesting on the platform and gave out his name phone number and address to register him, is no other person than Rev James Honour, a senior pastor in one of the big church in town. He is married with beautiful kids, not only that he joined, he said he was happy to be a steemian. Now are working hard to improve on the platform as time goes on.

HEAR WHAT HE SAID TO US AT THE OFFICE

I was afraid I have been in many many platform networking this and that, I am running for them and even praying that I will not involve myself in such platform any more, but this one is different among others he concluded.

That steemit platform is a very good one, you can only testify about the platform when you are in not out, I still use this golden opportunity to tell everyone that money to join steemit platform may look to some people as is not real, am trying to figure out something about steemit platform. After your registration, do your introductions and begin to write and post, after 7 days it will start dropping, even as you read and comment other's post. I you can start today, the best, for you to run away from procrastination.

Conclusion

Friends let us welcome my good friend Rev James Honour @onjamon as he pushes forward and introduces other friends to the business platform from me @Ngadyke123.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are doing a great job towards the promotion of Steemit.I love the passion in you and your ability to keep pressing your friend until he decided to join Steemit.Steemit is a great platform that rewards creators of original and quality contents.Keep it up.

Checking the rules

CriteriaRating
Club5050
Plagiarism-free✔️
SteemExclusive✔️
Bot-free✔️

Checking Post Quality

CriteriaRating
Compliance with Topic1.5/2.5
Use of Markdown1.5/2.5
Spelling and Grammar2/2.5
Content Depth1/2.5
Total6/10

Happy to see your remarks on the comments Samuel 20/70, I need more help from you all. God bless you my friends.

 2 years ago 

This is great, even though you are new you have started sharing steemit with your friends.
Ihe agwo mụrụ aghaghị ịdị ogologo

 2 years ago 

Hahahaha,@ijelady you are funny.

Well said though.

Yes you are doing wonderful job, keep on telling people the goodness of steemit, and steem to the moon

 2 years ago 

Wow @ngadyke123,thank you for this very nice post and also for sharing steemit with you friend.
Can't wait to see him join us here.

Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @fombae
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67982.33
ETH 2624.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68