The Diary Game Season3//Activities of today //27th Oct.2021//@nenyebabyby

in SteemAlive3 years ago

It was exactly 6 :30am today as I woke up from bed, did my morning devotion, brushed my mouth and did my daily chores of cleaning up the room and its environs. After which I went to the kitchen prepared my breakfast, boiled hot water for bathing and went to the bathroom took my bath and had my breakfast.

Immediately after my breakfast I left the house at about 10am and proceeded to the market. As soon as I reached the market, our goods arrived from Zaria, bags of garden eggs as seen below:

20210524_141855.jpg

Below is another cross section of the garden eggs that arrived from zaria:

20210524_140226.jpg

They are quite many because they come in big vehicles that can contain up to 200bags as requested by the owners.

The inventory was taken, to make sure that the number that arrived taries with the number that was ordered, after which the buyers will now be allowed to buy.

Some buyers buy them in bags as they appear in the picture above as many as they want, each person can buy up to four or five bags as the need may be, while some that cannot pay for the bag, pour it on the ground divide it into two or four places as shown below:

20210524_140237.jpg

After sharing it as it is in the picture, so will the amount for each bag be shared into two or four places as the case may be. Each buyer pays and goes home with one or two portions of the garden egg as needed.

Gradually they buyers were coming, and we were saling till about 4:pm the market closing time.

I left the market about 4:30pm and got home by
6:oclock, took my bath, had my dinner and retired to bed by 10pm

This was how I spent my day today, and I thank God Almighty for his mercies, and will still get you posted with the latest developments.

Thanks so much for reading my post.

Cc: @focusnow
@ngoenyi
@meymeyshops
@bright-obias
@whitestallion

Sort:  

Wow! I love garden egg, is one of my favorite vegetable. I enjoy eating it a lot especial if served with yam.
@nenyebaby where is your location oh I need some garden eggs they look fresh compare to to ones I buy here in Lagos😣

Best regard

Am in aba. Do you care to buy.

Loading...

Waoh! It's obvious you made big sells. Please how much is a bucket of garden egg or the value in steem?

They are not sold in buckets, but in bags. If u can't buy in bags it can be shared and you buy it from 3000naira up.

If you care to buy, you let me know. We can arrange for it

 3 years ago 

@nenyebaby my throats are watering for those garden eggs ooo. Its like i should order mine immediately for the weekend things. Your day was money full. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68