The Diary Game Season3//Activities of today//10th Oct.2021//10% Post Payout Goes to Steemalive//@nenyebaby

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Introduction

It was exactly 6am when I woke up, I did my morning prayers, sweeped and arranged the rooms, then proceeded to the kitchen, prepared my breakfast, boiled hot water for bathing and went to the bathroom,after bathing I took my breakfast and dressed up and went out to receive our goods that arrived from Zaria at about 9.00am as shown below in the picture

At the Allen Market Express

20210524_140414.jpg

As shown above are some of the goods that arrived from Zaria, they are called water melon and very good fruit created by God Almighty for our consumtion.

This made me to be absent in the church yesterday and I was not realy happy about it, but I had no choice than to go and receive them in order for the vehicle that brought them to go back as fast as possible. They dont like wasting their time as soon as they arrive.

So I had to go and receive them, count how many they are to know if they are up to the number we requested, and take record of it.

By God's grace, I hope to be in his presence next week sunday to thank and appreciate him for his good gestures, guidance, protection and safe arrival of our goods.

As shown below, are the melons that are counted and packed waiting for buyers.

20210524_140359.jpg

The picture is just a cross section of it i took when they are being offloaded, they are more than these because they come in trailer loads.

After taking the inventory, I sat down to rest and wait for customers to come and buy them.
20210524_141511.jpg

Though they did not realy come because it was on a service day, the focus was to receive and take record of the goods that came and get them set for sales the next day.

This was how I spent my day, by 4:pm I went back to the house.

Thank you for reading my post

Cc:

@focusnow
@meymeyshops

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56740.37
ETH 3000.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19