HOW STEEMIT BENEFITED FOR ME @neelamroy07

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello, My dear steemians friend,

I am @neelamroy07 from Bihar(Patna), currently staying in Bangalore. I am a graduate and working in the B.P.O field. Today I got the opportunity to say thank to my friend, who told me about steemit and steemit friend who guided me a lot as I was new, also thanking the steemit mentors, who explained everything via blogs and post. I would like to thank you @samuel20 for organizing this contest. I am feeling happy to share about my steemit journey and its benefits.

p.jpeg
Me at bangalore palace

how I joined steemit?

The story begins on April 2021, I was talking with my friend about a part-time job because my job shift was 9 am to 6 pm. and I was staying in hostel, which was within walking distance from the office. I was not having to do much work after 6 pm That's the reason I was searching kind of online part-time income. When I asked my friend @sanjeev.kumar then he said about steemit, he has shown me his activity on steem and his earning also. And I will say the truth, I was convinced to create an account on steem due to earning purpose only. He was not having a laptop, and my mobile model was old, then I said to my friend to create my account, then one day he came with his laptop and he guided me to create my account. so this was the story behind creating my steemit account but This was not the end of the story, now my challenge was how I will write a post, my mobile was not supporting and even I don't have a laptop, I was very upset, but the end of month lockdown started and company provided laptop for every employee to do work from home. This was my happiest moment, I know our country facing a pandemic situation from covid, and most of company and people facing many problems. but I was happy to think that now I can write the post and I can earn money. Truly, that time I was totally blank with other benefits.

Benifits after joining on steemit.

I completed my 1st post on newcomers, which was introduction post. then my friend suggested me to join best of India community, and also he told me to write a daily diary game. I did the same, after that, I got compliments and motivation reply on my post from lot of steemit users. I can't express that happiness. literally, I forgot about the money.

  • So, 1st benefit I got from steemit, that was a good friend, who pushed me to do better.
  • I learned a lot of writing skills, I learned about markdown style, this markdown is always helpful to make my post attractive even in other fields also I am using it.
  • First time I heard about cryptocurrency, yah this is wonder but it's true. so the moral is, now I am able to understand little about the crypto-world. And I found this is a big benefit from steemit. whatever knowledge I am getting here about marketing strategies, it is helping me in other places also, and I am really thankful to all steemians friends and steemcurators.
  • Steemit is full spirituality, sociality, educative, positvenes and fun, I like all the contest, but unfortunately, I am not able to participate in each.
  • In 1 word I can say, steemit is a single platform, where I can earn, learn, gain, educate, enjoy, share everything, it is like a bunch of the happiest and big families.

Thank you once more to all of my steemians family & @samuel20. hope you like my post

Thank you

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hi @neelamroy07,

Thank you for participating in the Contest.You have really learnt and gained a lot from Steemit and would even learn more.

Your Entry is number 9

Dropping a link to your Contest post in the comment section is one of the rules.

Dropping a link to your Contest post in the comment section is one of the rules.

Thanks for the reminder @sameul20.

You have really learnt and gained a lot from Steemit and would even learn more.

yes, I join this platform because of money, but soon I feel it is not only about money, many activities i have done, before joining steemit many times i felt alone, But now I don't have time to feel lonelyness🤩

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.47
ETH 3134.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39