The beauty of my day and work

in SteemAlive3 years ago (edited)

Good morning, good afternoon, good evening to every member of steemit according to your time and location.I thank God for today for His love and mercy. My day begin with God waking me up, I say my morning prayers,took my bath,brush my teeth, and left for work.Now I'm working and the work is moving well.B
IMG_20210817_210620.jpg

IMG_20210817_210458.jpg
ut little challenge I'm having with my colleague now is that there is a shawer of rain because that the materials we applied is not drying as we expected so we sun shine to help drying.My picture will show you how beautiful is the work that I do and it will interest you and will like it.one thing I do on my daily activities is to ensure that everyone around me is well treated and accomdating especially my client by giving them a quality job despite how little they are able afford financial on the job.Giving a quality and satisfory work is my priority despite the finance involved.unity and love,genarocity,truth and open minded create a positive impact on people around.
The work I do gives me joy each time I see myself fulfilling the demand of my clients.I feel unfulfilled if I never satisfied my clients, friend and people within me.
The job I do is Screening,painting,designer paint such as, stucco both local and foreign, prestige,Galaxy and many more to come in future.God has given us the privilege to serve one another in this world.The work we render is to appreciate God's giving talents and wisdom to promote His creative act.It more profitable to receive when we serve than receiving without service.
I thank God and every members of steemit who is making effort to promote the communities in this platform and also by encouraging one another's effort.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12