Great opportunity

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Good evening, afternoon, morning, according to your location.Wow today is blissful and great.I can't stop appreciating God for His love and mercy towards His children.Every living person has 💯 percent opportunity to change his or her life.For instance being a member of this platform (steemit) is opportunity which help you to be creative in arts and writings.You will never know your full strength until opportunity is giving to you
IMG_20210817_210902.jpg

IMG_20210817_155759.jpg
.Also the same opportunity esposes a person's weakness.Therefor you will not know your ability until opportunity is giving to you.I had a great opportunity to do what I'm doing now,I never dream of becoming a painter, but today I can do well in that field.My fellow steemian let's lay hold on every good opportunity that comes on our ways.God bless you all Amen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12