You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 2 (Week2)| Introduce Your Family - Tell us about your Parents, wife, husband, kids and other Family members!

in SteemAlive2 years ago

You have a lovely family, indeed your aunty halima is funny... Your family are beautiful with lovely smiles on their faces..wow I served in sardauna local government mayo sumsum village to be precise. Am glad to meet someone from there 💃
Thanks for sharing friend best of luck

Sort:  

Woow, I know you enjoyed the place during your youth service day's because Sarduana is a nice place to be.

Thank you for your comment I really appreciate 🤗☺️

Yes I enjoyed sardauna LG, they are very nice people with good heart ❤️ I miss their weather alot, with cumbi leaf and kulikuli 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31