You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LID Traffic update for today Friday 14/5/2021 (Spotlight:: Transport Company Bus)

in SteemAlive3 years ago

1st lid post
Date: 14th of may 2021
Time: 6:15am
Location: Ilorin

Good morning to you all hope you all had a great night sleep, my night was a short one cause I was reading all through the night in preparation for my exam. So I plan on sleeping a little this morning and do my chores. I'll keep you guys posted though.

IMG_20210413_080027.jpg

Sort:  

I wish you success in your exams

Amen
Thank You

 3 years ago 

Yes I slept well @mykhell007

 3 years ago 

Good morning to you.
I wish you success in your exams. Have a great day!

Amen ...thank you

My night was fine though short but amazing, try and sleep small oh and also God will guide you through your exams.

I can see the redness in your eyes that you've not satisfied the sleep so please sleep and relax the brain.

Success bro

Success in your exams man

Amen thank you ma'am

Nice post, it a good report

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46