You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Thursday 5th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location : SDN 13 Dewantara, Aceh, Indonesia
Time : 10.29 Western Indonesia Time
Date: 05 November 2020

1604546833691475776138.jpg

good morning everyone, i wish you all well. On this sunny morning I was carrying out my usual duties as an administrative officer at an elementary school. Besides that, I also read some posts from steemit friends

#onepercent
#indonesia

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Goodmorning to you sir @muzack1. You are really doing great. Your employer must be very proud of you.

 4 years ago 

We work according to applicable rules, although sometimes you have to wait, what about your morning activities today, hopefully it's fun

 4 years ago 

You are really doing great. More power to your muscles. My morning activities have kicked off already. Am enjoying it. @muzack1

 4 years ago 

Happy running your activities as a good mother for your family, thank you

Greetings from here! Like always I'm about to sleep. I wish you a great day to you at the elementary school Muzack. 👍🏼

 4 years ago 

What time is it in the country when Miss @alegnita, how are you, of course in good health

It was ten minutes to midnight. Now it's midday. I'm good. And ready to get rid of some clutter. 😁

 4 years ago 

Good morning sir. I entrust your night was great. Wow already started working. Have a nice day sir.

 4 years ago 

We have started working, we even want to take a break to return home, thank you

 4 years ago 

Oh really?

Me on my way to work.

 4 years ago 

yes, I was home enjoying my lunch break

 4 years ago 

Thats great. Enjoy yourself

 4 years ago 

Thanks you

 4 years ago 

Hello good morning to you. Hope all is going well at your side. Thanks for your wishes and success as you do you job today. You doing great.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

good morning thank you

 4 years ago 

You are welcome. Thanks

 4 years ago 

Nice report sir @muzack1

 4 years ago 

Thanks you

Good morning @muzack
How are you

 4 years ago 

Morning
I Am Fine and you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62135.43
ETH 2418.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58