You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Wednesday 4th November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location : Aron, Muara Batu, Aceh, Indonesia
Time : 11.58 Western Indonesia Time
Date: 04 November 2020

1604465807090715075814.jpg

all steemit friends, today I plan to meet steemit friends in Muara Batu sub-district, accidentally met my best friend who had both served in the East region of North Aceh, in the middle of very hot weather.

#onepercent
#indonesia

Sort:  

@muzack1. It's great to run into old friends. Hope he is doing well.

 4 years ago 

Thanks you

Good morning nice to have you here once again. Meeting your old friend, that means you guys have alot catch up to do. Please enjoy your day

 4 years ago 

just talking about the world of work, thank you for visiting

Good morning sir... Good to see you today, do have a nice day, ENJOY!!!

 4 years ago 

thank you friends, I also hope you enjoy today

Good morning sir... Good
To see you today, do have
A nice day, ENJOY!!!

                 - alisabae


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

 4 years ago 

Greetings my friend @muzack1. Am glad you are having a good time with your best friend. Have a great day

 4 years ago 

Thanks you very much madam, how are you today

 4 years ago 

I am fine sir. Thank you

 4 years ago 

You are welcome

@muzach1, wow that's a nice one.
I hope you have introduced Steemit to your friend.
I can't find coffee on your table, or have you finished it already...?
#twopercent
#nigeria.

 4 years ago 

I do not enjoy the day coffee, I try to enjoy avocado juice

 4 years ago 

Nice report sir @muzack1 really the hot weather has started encroaching to Africa, as we're going into the dry season proper. Bye.

 4 years ago 

actually it has entered the rainy season here, but it seems that it is summer which is sometimes cloudy too

 4 years ago 

When you keep a good relationship it becomes a very happy moment when you meet the person. Hope you're having a great. All the best with your steemian friends.
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

we only talk a little, thank you my friend

It should be midday in your area by now @muzack1. Greeting from this end.

 4 years ago 

it's two o'clock in the afternoon

that means we have six hours different

 4 years ago 

Wow thats nice of you meeting steemit friends,hope you onboard your best friend to steemit too ,

Your weather is always hot,hope you go with sun shade to avoid sun burn.

My regards to your friends

 4 years ago 

I am used to hot weather, this is indeed the demand of my job, thanks you

 4 years ago 

@muzack1 (66) greetings from this end!
Best wish of the day from @pricelesspresh.
#oneperent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thanks you @pricelesspresh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66