You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome to our LID reporting for today Tuesday 3rd November 2020.

in SteemAlive4 years ago

Location : St. Coffee, Aceh, Indonesia
Time : 12.06 Western Indonesia Time
Date : 03 November 2020

160437987486125617936.jpg

all friends from Indonesia I greet you all. Currently with cloudy weather, I try to enjoy a glass of mango juice after finishing work in the office where I usually do activities.

#onepercent
#indonesia

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Good morning from my area @muzack1 nice seeing your report sir. Do have a chuffed day.

 4 years ago 

Thanks you

 4 years ago 

Hi, Good morning @muzack1, it's cloudy but look beautiful in your area. You seem to love natural fruit juice and it's very good for your health. Hope you had a fulfilling day at work today?
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

thank you friends, you have encouraged me on this opportunity

 4 years ago 

Hi, Good morning @muzack1, it's cloudy but look beautiful in your area. You seem to love natural fruit juice and it's very good for your health. Hope you had a fulfilling day at work today?
#twopercent #cameroon

 4 years ago 

Thanks you

@muzach1, no coffee for today...?
I can see you are having a good time with friends.
Take care of yourself.
#twopercent
#nigeria

 4 years ago 

I have enjoyed coffee before leaving for work, I make it myself at home. thank you for reminding me,

 4 years ago 

Great one @muzack1, you are having fun with on your mango juice that I feel like having one now.

#twopercent #nigeria

 4 years ago 

Thank you friend

 4 years ago 

@muzack1 you are welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70