Better life || Dairy game || attending a birthday party it was a very good day out|||| 09-27-2021🌹❤🌻🎂 |

in SteemAlive3 years ago

Hello steemian's hope you are having a great time and enjoying your life may Allah bless you and your family with happiness and countless blessings hope you enjoy it after reading must leave your feedback.
This is tge story of couple of days ago i jave been on a birthday celebration.

  • all the arrangements that has been made by my friends is very fantastic and we all are very happy. We celebrate it all the evening and it is very memorable dat for me i never spend a day like that before.

  • after this we all take our cake's in our plates and eat it. The cake was very tasty 😋 🎂🎂🎂

  • it was one of the best day of my life when my all friends spend this day all together.

FB_IMG_1621147086982.jpg

FB_IMG_1621147072506.jpg

FB_IMG_1621147020134.jpg

FB_IMG_1621147018151.jpg

FB_IMG_1621147013640.jpg

it was one of the best day that we spend together we all are happy my all friends that has been invited give my beautiful gifts every one has it's own gitf pack that they gave me. After spending that memorable day we all went home back, my friend left me to. My home.

this day will be remembered for year's in my life, thanks to all dear friends who made my day lovely.

My all friends enjoy the party alot and they will all give their gifts that they bring to give the birthday boy.
It was a very fun day all the way we had some great memories in the minds and left the party with sad faces.
But we know that leaving it necessary to meet again in life when we sy good bye means we are just deciding the next meet up date.
We all go back to our home happily and with all the great memories.

captured by:

  • all thses photographs captured by a professional photographer who has been hired by my friends

Location

  • Cheezious Pizza Plaza okara

achievement 1

Sort:  

quality post (1).png

Steemit-türkiye topluluğunda günün kaliteli gönderisi seçildiniz. Booming tarafından oy verilecek. Topluluğumuzda aktif olmaya devam ediniz.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37